Check Management

Personal
Business
About China Bank

China Bank Consumer Banking Centers


CBG BACOLOD CENTER
China Bank - Bacolod Araneta
2/F CBC Bldg., Araneta St.
Bacolod City
Tel. No.: (034) 435-0250
Fax No.: (034) 435-0647
Email: jmedelasalas@chinabank.ph
Center Head: Jasmin Mae E. De Las Alas

CBG BATANGAS CENTER
China Bank - Batangas City Branch

3/F CBC Bldg., P. Burgos St.
Batangas City
Tel. Nos.: (043) 723-7127 / 723-4294
Fax No.: (02) 520-6161
Email: egricardo@chinabank.ph
Center Head: Evelyn G. Ricardo

CBG CABANATUAN CENTER
China Bank – Cabanatuan, Maharlika Branch
2/F CBC Bldg., Brgy. Dicarma, Maharlika Highway
Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
Tel. Nos.: (044) 600-1575
Fax No.: (044) 464-0099
Email: ergatdula@chinabank.ph
Contact Person: Emilie R. Gatdula

CBG CAGAYAN DE ORO CENTER
China Bank - Cagayan de Oro-Lapasan Branch

2/F CBC Bldg. C.M. Recto Avenue
Lapasan, Cagayan de Oro
Tel. Nos.: (08822) 72-81-95 / (088) 856-1326
Fax No.: (088) 856-2409 / (088) 856-1325
Email: rdmatela@chinabank.ph
Center Head: Rhea D. Matela

CBG CEBU CENTER
China Bank - Cebu Business Branch

2/F CBC Corporate Center, Samar Loop
cor. Panay Road, Cebu Business Park, Cebu City
Tel. Nos.: (032) 416-1606; (032) 346-4448; (032) 416-1915; (032) 239-3733
Fax No.: (032) 346-4450
Email: khltan@chinabank.ph
Center Head: Kinard Hutchinson L. Tan

CBG DAGUPAN CENTER
China Bank - Dagupan-Perez Branch

Siapno Bldg., Perez Boulevard
Dagupan City
Tel. No.: (075) 522-8471
Fax No.: (075) 522-8472
Email: mbfernandez@chinabank.ph
Center Head: Michael B. Fernandez

CBG DAVAO CENTER
China Bank - Davao-Recto Branch
2/F CBC Bldg. C.M. Recto
cor. J. Rizal Sts., Davao City
Tel. Nos.: (082) 226-2103; (082) 221-4163; (082) 222-5761
Fax No.:  (082) 222-5021
Email: rcsanchez@chinabank.ph
Center Head: Renato C. Sanchez II

CBG ILOILO CENTER
China Bank - Iloilo-Rizal Branch

2/F CBC Bldg. Rizal cor. Gomez Sts.
Brgy. Ortiz, Iloilo City
Tel. Nos.: (033) 336-7918; (033) 503-2845
Fax No.: (033) 336-7909
Email: mdcelajes@chinabank.ph
Center Head: Marvin D. Celajes

CBG PAMPANGA CENTER
China Bank - San Fernando Branch

2/F CBC Bldg., V. Tiomico St.
Sto. Rosario Poblacion, San Fernando City
Pampanga
Tel. Nos.: (045) 961-5344; (045) 961-0467
Fax No.: (045) 961-8351
Email: vgguintu@chinabank.ph
Center Head: Verna G. Guintu

© 2006 China Banking Corporation. All rights reserved