

China Bank Group network grows to 620

458 China Bank and 162 China Bank Savings branches

SM CITYTELABASTAGAN **BRANCH**

*September 10, 2018

SM City Telabastagan, San Fernando

Pampanga

Tel, No.: (045) 403-9306 Monday to Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

M. DELA FUENTE -TRABAJO MARKET BRANCH

*November 19, 2018

#771 M. dela Fuente Street

Sampaloc, Manila

Tel. Nos.: 522-2083; 522-2028 Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

BATANGAS

*December 11, 2018

Rizal St. near corner Gen. Luna Street Poblacion, San Juan, Batangas Monday to Friday 9:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M

To serve your holiday banking needs, select China Bank branches will open on December 24, 30, and 31. To see the complete schedule, go to www.chinabank.ph.

CAVITE - GEN. TRIAS BRANCH

*September 10, 2018

Lot 12 Brookeside Lane 5 Arnaldo

Highway, Brgy. San Francisco

Gen. Trias City, Cavite
Tel. Nos.: (046) 482-8993;482-8995

Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

SM NORTH TOWERS BRANCH

*December 7, 2018

SM City North EDSA North Towers SM City North EDSA Complex

Tel. Nos.: 241-2172; 251-5122 Monday to Friday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM Saturday 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM

SAN JUAN BRANCH

BULACAN -**GUIGUINTO BRANCH**

*December 20, 2018

CBC Building, Cagayan Valley Road Brgy. Sta. Rita, Guiguinto, Bulacan Tel. Nos.:(044) 764-0879; (044) 764-0886

Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

*Date opened.

YEARS

www.chinabank.ph





China Bank is supervised by the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP). For inquiries and concerns, please call China Bank's Customer Contact Center at (02) 88-55-888, or email online@chinabank.ph, or call the BSP Financial Consumer Protection Department at (02) 708-7087.



Member: PDIC.

Maximum Deposit Insurance for Each Depositor P500,000

BRANCHES OPEN ON DECLARED NON-WORKING HOLIDAYS (DECEMBER 2018)

DECEMBER 24, 2018 MONDAY

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Legazpi City Naga City

Virac San Pablo City

Cavite-Dasmariñas

Trece Martires

Batangas City

Cebu-Bogo

Catarman

Bacolod-Libertad

Parañaque-Moonwalk

Angeles City - Balibago

SM City Clark

Baguio City - Abanao

Pangasinan - Rosales

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Cebu-Consolacion

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Cebu-SM Seaside City

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

SM City Sta. Rosa

The District Imus

Pasig-SM Supercenter

Filinvest Corporate City-Commercenter

Las Piñas-Marcos Alvarez Ave.

9:00 AM - 12:00 NN

Baybay

Ormoc City

Bacolod-North Drive

Silay City Iloilo-Iznart

Iloilo-Mabini Iligan City

Iligan City - Solana District

Malaybalay City

Valencia

Novaliches-Talipapa

Fairview

Santiago City

Cabanatuan City

Dolores

DECEMBER 31, 2018 MONDAY

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Antique-San Jose

Kalibo

Cagayan De Oro-Puerto

Dipolog City

Quiapo

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Negros Occidental-San Carlos City

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

SM City Fairview SM City North EDSA

SM City San Lazaro

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

SM CDO Downtown Premier

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

SM Aura Premier

SM Mall of Asia

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Circuit-Makati

Greenbelt 1

DECEMBER 30, 2018 SUNDAY

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Cavite-Imus

Tarlac

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

SM City San Lazaro

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Angeles City-Sto. Rosario

Dagupan-Perez

Pangasinan-Bayambang

Daet

Legazpi City

Sorsogon

Lucena City

Paseo de Sta. Rosa

Carmona

Batangas City Batangas-Rosario

Kalookan-10th Ave.

Las Piñas

Las Piñas - Naga Road

Muntinlupa-Putatan

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

SM City Lipa

SM City BF Parañaque

9:00 AM - 12:00 NN

Baybay City

Ormoc City

Bacolod-North Drive

Iloilo-Iznart

Iloilo-Mandurriao

Cagayan De Oro-Carmen

Cagayan De Oro-Lapasan

Valenzuela-Malinta

Malaybalay City

Valencia

Bacolod-Araneta

Catbalogan

Cabanatuan-Maharlika

Cauayan City

Tuguegarao City

Dolores

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Iloilo-Jaro

Cagayan De Oro-Gaisano City Mall

Dipolog City

Marikina-Sta. Elena

La Union Agoo

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Negros Occidental-San Carlos City

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

SM City Fairview

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

SM CDO Downtown Premier

Fairview Terraces

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Circuit-Makati

Greenbelt 1

BRANCHES OPEN ON OTHER DAYS (DECEMBER 2018)

Negros Occidental - Kabankalan

DECEMBER 22, 2018 SATURDAY

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM **Tutuban Prime**

Davao-Insular Village

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dagupan-M.H. Del Pilar

Ozamiz City

Davao-Ma-A Davao-Matina

Davao-Calinan

La Trinidad

Laoag City

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Davao-Monteverde

Tuguegarao-Balzain

Kalookan 10th Avenue

Davao-Panabo

Cebu-Banawa

Davao-Recto Davao-Sta. Ana

Cebu-Banilad

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Davao-Tagum

Cebu-Basak San Nicolas Cebu-Mandaue Cabancalan Angeles City

Davao-Toril

Cebu-Gorordo

DECEMBER 23, 2018 SUNDAY

DECEMBER 29, 2018 SATURDAY

9:00 AM - 12:00 NN

Cebu-Guadalupe

Roxas City

Cebu-Magallanes (Main)

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Cebu-IT Park

Catbalogan

Butuan City

Cebu-Lapu-Lapu-Centro

Calbayog

Pagadian City Surigao City

Dumaguete City

Maasin City

Tagbilaran City

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tacloban City Cotabato City

Baguio City

Negros Occidental-Kabankalan

Davao-Bajada Davao-Buhangin

Candon City Dagupan-M.H. Del Pilar

Ozamis City

Davao-Calinan Davao-Insular Village

La Trinidad

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Davao-Ma-A

Laoag City

Kalookan 10th Avenue

Davao-Matina

Davao-Monteverde Pangasinan-Alaminos Pangasinan-Urdaneta Davao-Panabo Cebu - F. Ramos Davao-Recto

Davao-Sta. Ana Davao-Tagum

Cebu-Naga Cebu-Mandaue Centro Cebu-Mandaue NRA

La Union-San Fernando

Davao-Toril General Santos City

Cebu-Mandaue North Road

Gen.Santos City-Dadiangas

Cebu-Subangdaku

Kidapawan City Koronadal City

Tacloban City

General Santos City Gen.Santos City-Dadiangas

Midsayap

Kidapawan City

Zamboanga City Zamboanga-Guiwan

Koronadal City Midsayap

Zamboanga-San Jose Gusu

Zamboanga City

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Zamboanga-Guiwan

Butuan City

Maasin City

Zamboanga-San Jose Gusu

Pagadian City Surigao City

Cotabato City Davao-Bajada

Davao-Buhangin