CHINA BANK HOLIDAY BANKING SCHEDULE

BRANCHES OPEN ON TUESDAY, DECEMBER 24, 2019 (CHRISTMAS EVE) REGULAR BANKING SCHEDULE (9:00AM TO 4:00PM) WILL FOLLOW UNLESS OTHERWISE INDICATED.

METRO MANILA BRANCHES

999 Mall (9:00am-12:00nn)	SM City Bicutan
Circuit Makati	SM City Marikina
Commonwealth Ave	SM City Masinag
Cubao-Araneta	SM City Taytay
Fairview Terraces	SM Fairview
Filinvest Corp. City-Commercenter	SM Mall Of Asia
Greenbelt 1	SM Megamall (9:00am-12:00noon)
Greenhills (9:00am-12:00noon)	SM North Edsa
Greenhills Ortigas (9:00am-12:00noon)	SM North Towers
Ortigas Business Center (9:00am-12:00noon)	SM Southmall
	Trinoma
Ortigas Complex (9:00am-12:00noon)	Tutuban Prime Block (9:00am-12:00noon)
Pasig – SM Supercenter (G/F)	
San Juan (9:00am-12:00noon)	
SM Aura Premier	

SM City BF Parañaque

PROVINCIAL BRANCHES

Angeles City- Marquee Mall (10:00am-1:00pm)	SM City Dasmariñas
Cavite- SM City Bacoor	SM City Lipa
CDO Carmen (9:00am-1:00pm)	SM City Naga
CDO- Gaisano City Mall	SM City Olongapo Central (10:00am-2:00pm)
Cebu- Consolacion	SM City Pampanga
Cebu- SM Seaside City	SM City San Jose Del Monte SM City San Pablo
Cebu- Talamban	SM City Sta. Rosa
Cebu-Lahug	SM City Telabastagan (10:00am- 1:00pm)
Cebu-Mandaue J Centre Mall	The District Imus
Cebu-SM City	Trece Martires
Davao- SM Lanang	
Gapan	
Isabela- Ilagan	
Laguna- Cabuyao	
Marilao	

Paseo De Sta. Rosa

SM CDO Downtown Premier

SM City Cabanatuan

SM City Clark (10:00am-1:00pm)

BRANCHES OPEN ON MONDAY, DECEMBER 30, 2019 (RIZAL DAY) REGULAR BANKING SCHEDULE (9:00AM TO 4:00PM) WILL FOLLOW UNLESS OTHERWISE INDICATED.

METRO MANILA BRANCHES

	SM Aura Premier (10:00am-2:00pm)
999 Mall	SM City BF Parañaque
Cainta (9:00am-12:00noon)	SM City Bicutan (10:00am-1:00pm)
Circuit Makati (10:00am-2:00pm)	SM City Fairview (10:00am-1:00pm)
Commonwealth Ave.	
Cubao-Araneta Center (10:00am-1:00pm)	SM City Marikina
	SM City Masinag (10:00am-1:00pm)
Congressional Ave. ExtMira Nila (9:00am-12:00noon)	SM City San Lazaro (half day)
Don Antonio (9:00am-1:00pm)	SM City Taytay (half day)
Fairview Terraces	SM Mall of Asia (10:00am-6:00pm)
Filinvest Corp. City-Commercenter	SM Megamall (9:00am-1:00pm)
Greenbelt 1	SM North EDSA (10:00am-1:00pm)
Greenhills (9:00am-12:00noon)	SM North Towers
Heroes Hills (9:00am-12:00noon)	SM Southmall
Malanday (9:00am-12:00noon)	Sta. Mesa (9:00am-12:00noon)
Ortigas-Jade Drive (9:00am-12:00noon)	Sto. Cristo (9:00am-12:00noon)
Pasig-SM Supercenter (half day)	Trinoma
Shaw-Pasig (9:00am-12:00noon)	Tutuban Prime Block (9:00am-12:00noon)

PROVINCIAL BRANCHES

Angeles City- Marquee Mall	Cebu-Mand
(10:00am-1:00pm)	Cebu-SM C
Angeles City-Sto. Rosario (9:00am-12:00noon)	Cebu- Talaı
Antique-San Jose (9:00am-12:00noon)	Daet (9:00a
Bacolod Araneta (9:00am-12:00noon)	Dagupan-M
Baguio-Abanao (9:00am-4:00pm)	Dagupan-P
Batangas City (9:00am-12:00noon)	Davao - Baj
Batangas-Tanauan (9:00am-12:00noon)	Davao – Bu
Baybay (9:00am-12:00noon)	Davao - Tag
Butuan City (9:00am-1:00pm)	Davao - Toi
Borongan (9:00am-12:00noon)	Davao - SN
Calapan City (9:00am-12:00noon)	Dipolog City
Calbayog City (9:00am-12:00noon)	Gapan
Catbalogan (9:00am-12:00noon)	lloilo-Iznart
CDO Gaisano (9:00am-1:00pm)	lloilo-Mabin
CDO Divisoria (9:00am-1:00pm)	lloilo-Rizal (
Cebu-Bogo (9:00am-1:00pm)	Isabela- Ilaç
Cebu-Consolacion (10:00am-2:00pm)	Kalibo (9:00
Cebu-Lahug	La Trinidad
Cebu-Mandaue J Centre Mall	La Union-A

daue North Road (9:00am-1:00pm)

City

mban

am-3:00pm)

1.H. Del Pilar (9:00am-12:00noon)

erez (9:00am-12:00noon)

jada (9:00am-1:00pm)

Ihangin (9:00am-1:00pm)

gum (9:00am-5:00pm)

ril (9:00am-5:00pm)

/I Lanang (9:30am-1:00pm)

y (9:00am-5:00pm)

(9:00am-12:00noon)

ii (9:00am-12:00noon)

(9:00am-12:00noon)

gan

Dam-12:00noon)

(9:00am-4:00pm)

goo (9:00am-4:00pm)

La Union-San Fernando (9:00am-4:00pm)

Laguna- Cabuyao

Laoag City (9:00am-12:00noon)

Legazpi City (9:00am-4:00pm)

Maasin City (9:00am-12:00noon)

Marilao (10:00am-2:00pm)

Masbate (9:00am-4:00pm)

Midsayap (9:00am-5:00pm)

Negros Occidental-Kabankalan (9:00am-12:00noon)

Negros Occidental-San Carlos City (9:00am-3:00pm)

Occidental Mindoro-San Jose (9:00am-2:00pm)

Ormoc City (9:00am-1:00pm)

Roxas City (9:00am-12:00noon)

Pangasinan-Alaminos (9:00am-4:00pm with pick-up)

Pangasinan-Urdaneta (9:00am-12:00noon with pick-up)

Paseo De Sta. Rosa

Puerto Princesa City (9:00am-12:00noon)

San Fernando (9:00am-1:00pm)

San Pablo City (9:00am-2:00pm)

SM CDO Downtown Premier (10:00am-2:00pm)

SM City Bacoor (half day)

SM City Cabanatuan (9:30am-1:30pm)

SM City Clark (half day)

SM City Dasmariñas

SM City Lipa (half day)

SM City Naga (half day)

SM City Olongapo Central (10:00am-2:00pm)

SM City Pampanga (9:30am-1:30pm)

SM City San Jose Del Monte (half day)

SM City San Pablo

SM City Sta. Rosa

SM City Telabastagan (10:00am-1:00pm)

SM Seaside City-Cebu (half day)

Sorsogon (9:00am-5:00pm)

Tabaco City (9:00am-4:00pm)

Tacloban (9:00am-12:00noon)

Tagaytay City (9:00am-1:00pm)

Tagbilaran City (9:00am-1:00pm)

Tarlac (9:00am-5:00pm)

Tarlac-Camiling (9:00am-4:00pm)

The District Imus

Trece Martires

Vigan City (9:00am-5:00pm)

Zamboanga-Guiwan (9:00am-11:00am)

BRANCHES OPEN ON TUESDAY, DECEMBER 31, 2019 (LAST DAY OF THE YEAR) REGULAR BANKING SCHEDULE (9:00AM TO 4:00PM) WILL FOLLOW UNLESS OTHERWISE INDICATED.

METRO MANILA BRANCHES

Araneta Ave. (9:00am-12:00noon)

Cubao-Aurora (9:00am-12:00noon)

Capitol Hills (9:00am-12:00noon)

Circuit Makati

Commonwealth Ave (10:00am-1:00pm)

Cubao-Araneta

Fairview-Terraces (1:00pm-4:00pm)

Filinvest Corp. City-Commercenter

Greenbelt 1 (11:00am-4:00pm)

Greenhills

Juan Luna (9:00am-12:00noon)

Mandaluyon Boni (9:00am-12:00noon)

Marikina-Sta. Elena (9:00am-12:00noon)

Pasig-Mercedes (9:00am-12:00noon)

Pasig-Santolan (9:00am-12:00noon)

Pasig – SM Supercenter (G/F)

Shaw Summit (9:00am-12:00noon)

SM Aura Premier

SM City BF Parañaque (10:00am-1:00pm)

SM City Bicutan

SM City Fairview (10:00am-1:00pm)

SM City Marikina (10:00am-1:00pm)

SM City Masinag

SM City Taytay (half day)

SM Mall of Asia (10:00am-3:00pm)

SM Megamall

SM North Edsa

SM North Towers (10:00am-1:00pm)

SM Southmall

Trinoma

PROVINCIAL BRANCHES

Angeles City- Marquee Mall (10:00am-1:00pm)	Cebu-Lapu Lapu Pusok (10:00am-2:00pm)
Bacolod-Northdrive (9:00am-12:00noon)	Cebu-SM City (10:00am-2:00pm)
Cavite- SM City Bacoor	Dagupan-Perez (9:00am-12:00noon)
CDO- Gaisano City Mall	Davao-SM Lanang (9:30am-1:00pm)
CDO Lapasan (9:00am-1:00pm)	Dolores Business Center (9:00am-12:00noon)
CDO Puerto (9:00am-1:00pm)	Gapan
Cebu-Consolacion	lloilo-Jaro (9:00am-1:00pm)
Cebu-Talamban	Iloilo-Mandurriao (9:00am-1:00pm)
Cebu-Lahug	Isabela- Ilagan
Cebu-Mandaue J Centre Mall	Laguna- Cabuyao

Laguna-San Pedro (9:00am-3:00pm)

Laguna-Sta. Cruz (9:00am-3:00pm)

Malaybalay City (9:00am-12:00noon)

Marilao (half day)

Pangasinan-Bayambang (9:00am-12:00noon)

Paseo De Sta. Rosa

SM CDO Downtown Premier (10:00am-2:00pm)

SM Seaside City-Cebu (half day)

SM City Cabanatuan (9:30am-1:30pm)

SM City Clark (10:00am-1:00pm)

SM City Dasmariñas (half day)

SM City Lipa (half day)

SM City Naga (half day)

SM City Olongapo Central (10:00am-2:00pm)

SM City Olongapo Central (10:00am-2:00pm)

SM City Pampanga (9:30am-1:30pm)

SM City San Jose Del Monte (half day)

SM City San Pablo

SM City Sta. Rosa

SM City Telabastagan (half day)

The District Imus

Trece Martires

Valencia (9:00am-12:00noon)

Zamboanga City (9:00am-12:00noon)