NINOY AQUINO DAY

August 21, 2023 (Monday)

METRO MANILA

BRANCH	BANKING HOURS
999 Mall	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Arranque	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Ayala Malls - Manila Bay	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Blumentritt	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Bo. Kapitolyo	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Capitol Hills	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Commonwealth Avenue	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Corinthian Hills	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cubao - Araneta	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Examiner	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Fairview -Terraces	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Filinvest Corporate City - Commercenter	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Greenbelt 1	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Greenhills	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Holy Spirit Drive	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Juan Luna	9:00AM – 1:00PM
M. Dela Fuente – Trabajo Market	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Malabon – Governor Pascual	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Mandaluyong-The Podium	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Marikina – Fairlane	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Marikina - SSS Village	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Marikina - Sta. Elena	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Mayon	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Novaliches – Sangandaan	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Ortigas – Complex	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Paco - Angel Linao	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Pasig – Estancia	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Pasig – Mercedes	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Pasig – Santolan	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Pasig - SM Supercenter	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Quezon Ave.	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Quiapo	9:00AM – 1:00PM

Roosevelt Ave.	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Shaw – Pasig	9:00AM – 1:00PM
SM Aura Premier	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City BF Parañaque	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Bicutan	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Fairview	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Grand Central	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Marikina	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City North EDSA	9:30AM – 1:30PM
SM City San Lazaro	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM Mall of Asia	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM Megamall	9:00AM – 1:00PM
SM North Towers	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM Southmall	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Sta. Mesa	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Sto. Cristo	9:00AM – 1:00PM
T. Alonzo	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Timog Ave.	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Trinoma	9:30AM – 1:30PM
Tutuban Prime Block	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Valenzuela	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Visayas Ave.	9:00AM – 1:00PM
West Ave.	9:00AM – 1:00PM

PROVINCIAL LUZON

BRANCH	BANKING HOURS
Angeles City-Marquee Mall	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Antipolo City	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cainta	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cavite-SM City Bacoor	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Gapan	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Laguna-Cabuyao	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Legazpi City	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Marilao	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Masbate	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Naga City	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Paseo de Sta. Rosa	9:00AM – 1:00PM
SM City Cabanatuan	10:00AM – 2:00PM

SM City Clark	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Dasmariñas	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Lipa	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Masinag	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Naga	10:00AM - 2:00PM
SM City Olongapo Central	10:00AM - 2:00PM
SM City Pampanga	10:00AM - 2:00PM
SM City San Jose Del Monte	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City San Pablo	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Sta. Rosa	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Tanza	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Taytay	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Telabastagan	10:00AM - 2:00PM
Sorsogon	9:00AM – 1:00PM
The District Imus	9:30AM – 1:30PM
Trece Martires	9:00AM – 1:00PM

VISAYAS

BRANCH	BANKING HOURS
Cebu - Ayala	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu – Carcar	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu - Consolacion	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Cebu - Guadalupe	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu – Lahug	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu – Lapu Lapu Pusok	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu – Mandaue Centro	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu - Mandaue J Centre Mall	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu – Mandaue North Road	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu – Minglanilla	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu - SM City	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Cebu - SM Seaside City	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Cebu – Talamban	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu – Talisay	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Dumaguete City	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Iloilo – Iznart	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Tagbilaran City	9:00AM – 1:00PM

MINDANAO

BRANCH	BANKING HOURS
Cagayan De Oro - Carmen	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cagayan De Oro - Gaisano City Mall	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cagayan De Oro - Lapasan	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cagayan De Oro - Puerto	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Davao-SM Lanang	9:30AM – 1:30PM
Dipolog City	9:00AM – 1:00PM
SM CDO Downtown Premier	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM CDO Uptown	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Valencia	9:00AM – 1:00PM