## ADDITIONAL HOLIDAY FOR CHINESE NEW YEAR

February 9, 2024 (Friday)

### **METRO MANILA**

BRANCH	<b>BANKING HOURS</b>
999 Mall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Araneta Ave	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Arranque	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Ayala Malls-Manila Bay	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Baclaran-FB Harrison	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Balintawak-Bonifacio	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Banawe	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Century City-Knightsbridge	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Commonwealth Avenue	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Congressional Ave. Project 8	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cubao-Araneta	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Eastwood City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
España	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Fairview-Terraces	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Filinvest Corporate City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Filinvest Corporate City-Commercenter	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Greenbelt 1	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Greenhills	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Heroes Hills	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Juan Luna	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Kalookan Camarin	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Makati-Comembo	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Makati-Yakal	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Malabon Gov. Pascual	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Mandaluyong-The Podium	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Marikina Sta Elena	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Newport Mall	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Paco	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Pasig-Estancia	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Pasig-Mercedes	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Pasig-SM Supercenter	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Pasong Tamo-La Fuerza	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Roosevelt Ave.	9:00AM - 12:00NN

San Juan	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Shaw Summit One	9:00AM - 12:00NN
SM Aura Premier	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City BF Parañaque	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Bicutan	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Fairview	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Grand Central	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Marikina	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City North EDSA	9:30AM - 12:30NN
SM City San Lazaro	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM Mall of Asia	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM Megamall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
SM North Towers	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM Southmall	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Sto. Cristo	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Trinoma	9:30AM - 12:30NN
Tutuban Prime Block	9:00AM - 12:00NN

### **PROVINCIAL LUZON**

BRANCH	BANKING SCHEDULE
Angeles Business Center	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Angeles City-Marquee Mall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Baguio City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Batangas City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Bulacan-Sta. Maria	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cauayan City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cavite-SM City Bacoor	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Dolores Business Center	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Gapan	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Laguna-Cabuyao	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Laguna-Los Banos	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Legazpi	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Lucena City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Marilao	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Occidental Mindoro San Jose	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Paseo de Sta. Rosa	9:00AM - 12:00NN
San Fernando	9:00AM - 12:00NN
SM City Bataan	10:00AM - 1:00PM

SM City Cabanatuan	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Clark	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Dasmariñas	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Lipa	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Masinag	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Naga	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Olongapo Central	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Pampanga	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City San Jose Del Monte	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City San Pablo	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Sta. Rosa	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Sto. Tomas	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Tanza	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Taytay	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Telabastagan	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Sorsogon	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Tagaytay City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Tarlac	9:00AM - 12:00NN
The District Imus	9:30AM - 12:30NN
Trece Martires	9:00AM - 12:00NN

## **VISAYAS**

BRANCH	BANKING SCHEDULE
Bacolod-Araneta	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Bacolod-Northdrive	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cebu-Banilad	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cebu-Consolacion	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Cebu-Lahug	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cebu-Magallanes	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cebu-Mandaue Centro	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cebu-Mandaue J Centre Mall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cebu-SM City	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Cebu-SM Seaside City	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Cebu-Talamban	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Dumaguete City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Iloilo-Iznart	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Iloilo-Mabini	9:00AM - 12:00NN

### **MINDANAO**

BRANCH	BANKING SCHEDULE
Cagayan De Oro-Gaisano City Mall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Davao-Recto	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Davao-SM Lanang	9:30AM - 12:30NN
Davao-Sta Ana	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Gen. Santos City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Iligan City - Solana District	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Pagadian City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
SM CDO Downtown Premier	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM CDO Uptown	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Valencia	9:00AM - 12:00NN

### **CHINESE NEW YEAR**

February 10, 2024 (Saturday)

# **METRO MANILA**

BRANCH	BANKING HOURS
999 Mall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Ayala Malls-Manila Bay	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Blumentritt	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Commonwealth Avenue	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Cubao-Araneta	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Fairview-Terraces	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Filinvest Corporate City-Commercenter	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Greenbelt 1	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Greenhills	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Kalookan - 10th Ave.	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Mandaluyong-The Podium	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Newport Mall	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Pasig-Estancia	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Pasig-SM Supercenter	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Quiapo	9:00AM - 12:00NN
SM Aura Premier	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City BF Parañaque	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Bicutan	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Fairview	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Grand Central	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Marikina	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City North EDSA	9:30AM - 12:30NN
SM City San Lazaro	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM Mall of Asia	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM Megamall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
SM North Towers	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM Southmall	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Trinoma	9:30AM - 12:30NN
Tutuban Prime Block	9:00AM - 12:00NN

### **PROVINCIAL LUZON**

BRANCH	BANKING SCHEDULE
Angeles City-Marquee Mall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cavite-SM City Bacoor	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Gapan	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Laguna-Cabuyao	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Marilao	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Paseo de Sta. Rosa	9:00AM - 12:00NN
SM City Bataan	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Cabanatuan	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Clark	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Dasmariñas	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Lipa	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Masinag	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Naga	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Olongapo Central	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Pampanga	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City San Jose Del Monte	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City San Pablo	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Sta. Rosa	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Sto. Tomas	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Tanza	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Taytay	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Telabastagan	10:00AM - 1:00PM
The District Imus	9:30AM - 12:30NN
Trece Martires	9:00AM - 12:00NN

# **VISAYAS**

BRANCH	<b>BANKING SCHEDULE</b>
Cebu-Consolacion	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Cebu-Lahug	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cebu-Mandaue J Centre Mall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cebu-SM City	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Cebu-SM Seaside City	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Cebu-Talamban	9:00AM - 12:00NN

### **MINDANAO**

BRANCH	BANKING SCHEDULE
Cagayan De Oro-Gaisano City Mall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Davao-SM Lanang	9:30AM - 12:30NN
SM CDO Downtown Premier	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM CDO Uptown	10:00AM - 1:00PM