CHINESE NEW YEAR

January 29, 2025 (Wednesday)

METRO MANILA

BRANCH	BANKING HOURS
999 Mall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Ayala Malls-Manila Bay	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Baclaran FB-Harrison	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Balintawak-Bonifacio	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Century City-Knightsbridge	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Commonwealth Ave.	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Congressional Ave.	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Del Monte Ave.	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Diliman-Matalino	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Eastwood City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Edsa-Kalookan	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Fairview Terraces	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Filinvest Corporate City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Filinvest Corporate City-Commercenter	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Greenhills	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Greenhills-Ortigas	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Juan Luna	9:00AM - 12:00NN
M. Dela Fuente-Trabajo Market	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Makati-Yakal	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Malabon-Potrero	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Mandaluyong-The Podium	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Masangkay	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Mindanao Ave.	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Newport Mall	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Novaliches-Sangandaan	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Ongpin	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Paco-Angel Linao	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Pasig-Estancia	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Pasig-Mercedes	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Pasig-Santolan	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Pasig-SM Supercenter	10:00AM - 1:00PM

Pateros	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Quezon Avenue	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Quiapo	9:00AM - 12:00NN
SM Aura Premier	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City BF Parañaque	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Bicutan	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Fairview	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Grand Central	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Marikina	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City North EDSA	9:30AM - 12:30NN
SM City San Lazaro	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM Mall of Asia	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM Megamall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
SM North Towers	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM Southmall	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Sto. Cristo	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Tomas Mapua-Laguna	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Trinoma	9:30AM - 12:30NN
Tutuban Prime Block	9:00AM - 12:00NN

PROVINCIAL LUZON

BRANCH	BANKING HOURS
Angeles City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Angeles City-Marquee Mall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Angeles City-McArthur Highway	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Apalit	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Baguio City-Kisad	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Baler	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Baliwag	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Batangas City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Bulacan-Sta. Maria	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Carmona	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cauayan City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cavite-SM City Bacoor	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Dagupan-Perez	9:00AM - 12:00NN

La Union-San Fernando	9:00AM - 12:00NN 9:00AM - 12:00NN
T C 1	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Laguna-Cabuyao	
Laguna-Calamba	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Laoag City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Legazpi City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Marilao	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Occidental Mindoro-San Jose	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Paseo de Sta. Rosa	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Quezon-Candelaria	9:00AM - 12:00NN
San Fernando	9:00AM - 12:00NN
SM City Bataan	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Cabanatuan	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Clark	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Dasmariñas	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Lipa	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Masinag	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Naga	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Olongapo Central	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Pampanga	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City San Jose Del Monte	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City San Pablo	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Sta. Rosa	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Sto. Tomas	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Tanza	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Taytay	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City Telabastagan	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Sorsogon	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Tagaytay City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Tarlac	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Tarlac-Concepcion	9:00AM - 12:00NN
The District Imus	9:30AM - 12:30NN
Trece Martires	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Tuguegarao City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Vigan City	9:00AM - 12:00NN

VISAYAS

BRANCH	BANKING HOURS
Bacolod-Araneta	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Bacolod-North Drive	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Catbalogan	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cebu-Banilad	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cebu-Consolacion	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Cebu-Lahug	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cebu-Magallanes	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cebu-Mandaue	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cebu-Mandaue-SM City J Mall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cebu-SM City	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Cebu-SM Seaside City	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Cebu-Talamban	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Dumaguete City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Iloilo-Iznart	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Iloilo-Mabini	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Ormoc City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Tacloban City	9:00AM - 12:00NN

MINDANAO

BRANCH	BANKING HOURS
Butuan City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cagayan De Oro-Gaisano City Mall	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Davao-SM Lanang	9:30AM - 12:30NN
Davao-Sta. Ana	9:00AM - 12:00NN
General Santos City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Iligan City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Ozamiz City	9:00AM - 12:00NN
SM CDO Downtown Premier	10:00AM - 1:00PM
SM City CDO Uptown	10:00AM - 1:00PM
Zamboanga City	9:00AM - 12:00NN