CBC BRANCH OPENING LIST

April 1, 2023 (Saturday)

CBC-AAB BRANCH	RDO CODE	BANKING HOURS
Candon City	002	9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vigan	002	9:00 AM - 1:00PM
Dagupan - MH Del Pilar	004	9:00 AM - 12:00 NN
Pangasinan - Bayambang	004	9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Pangasinan – Alaminos	005	9:00 AM - 12:00 NN
Tarlac - Camiling	17B	9:00 AM - 4:00PM
Tarlac - Paniqui	17B	9:00 AM - 4:00PM
SM City Olongapo Central	018	10:00AM - 6:00PM
Angeles City - Balibago	21A	9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SM City Clark	21A	10:00AM - 6:00PM
Clark Freeport Zone	21C	9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SM City Cabanatuan	23B	10:00AM - 6:00PM
Marilao	25B	10:00AM - 4:00PM
Commonwealth Ave.	028	10:00AM - 6:00PM
Fairview Terraces	028	10:00AM - 6:00PM
SM City San Lazaro	031	10:00AM - 6:00PM
Philam	038	9:00AM - 12:00NN
SM City North Edsa	038	10:00AM - 5:00PM
Trinoma	038	1:00PM - 6:00PM
SM Megamall	041	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Greenhills	042	10:00AM - 3:00PM
Greenhills - Connecticut	042	10:00AM - 2:00PM
SM City Marikina	045	10:00AM - 6:00PM
SM City Masinag	045	10:00AM - 6:00PM
SM City Taytay	046	10:00AM - 6:00PM
Greenbelt 1	047	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Magallanes Village	048	10:00AM - 2:00PM
Circuit Makati	049	10:00AM - 5:30PM
SM Southmall	53A	10:00AM - 6:00PM
The District Imus	54A	10:00AM - 6:00PM
Cavite - Gen. Trias	54B	9:00AM - 12:00NN
Cavite - Molino	54B	9:00AM - 12:00NN
SM City San Pablo	055	10:00AM - 6:00PM
Laguna - Biñan	057	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Laguna - Cabuyao	057	10:00AM - 6:00PM

SM City Sta. Rosa	057	10:00AM - 6:00PM
SM City Lipa	059	10:00AM - 6:00PM
Dumaguete City	079	9:00AM-12:00NN
Cebu - Consolacion	080	10:00AM - 5:00PM
Cebu - Lapu-lapu Pusok	080	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cebu - Mandaue J Centre Mall	080	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cebu - Ayala	081	10:00AM - 3:00PM
Cebu - Escario	081	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cebu - Lahug	081	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cebu - SM City	081	10:00AM - 5:00PM
Cebu - Talamban	081	9:30AM - 5:30PM
Cebu - Banawa	082	9:00AM-1:00PM
Cebu - Basak San Nicolas	082	9:00AM-1:00PM
Cebu - Guadalupe	082	9:00AM - 1:00PM
Cebu - Magallanes	082	9:00AM-1:00PM
Cebu - SM Seaside City	082	10:00AM - 5:00PM
Cebu - Carcar	083	9:00AM - 1:00PM
Cebu - Minglanilla	083	9:00AM - 1:00PM
Cebu - Talisay	083	9:00AM - 1:00PM
Pagadian City	092	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Zamboanga City	93A	9:00 AM - 12:00 NN
Cagayan de Oro - Carmen	098	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cagayan de Oro - Divisoria	098	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cagayan de Oro - Gaisano Mall	098	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cagayan de Oro - Lapasan	098	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cagayan de Oro - Puerto	098	9:00AM - 5:00PM
SM CDO Downtown Premier	098	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Malaybalay City	099	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Valencia	099	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Ozamiz City	100	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Iligan City - Solana District	101	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Iligan City	101	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Butuan	103	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Surigao City	105	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Davao - Bajada	132	9:00AM - 5:00PM
Davao - SM Lanang	132	10:00AM - 6:00PM