IMMACULATE CONCEPTION

December 8, 2023 (Friday)

METRO MANILA

BRANCH	BANKING HOURS
999 Mall	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Arranque	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Ayala Malls - Manila Bay	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Blumentritt	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Commonwealth Avenue	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Corinthian Hills	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cubao - Araneta	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Don Antonio	9:00AM – 1:00PM
E. Rodriguez Sr. Blvd.	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Fairview - Terraces	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Filinvest Corporate City - Commercenter	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Greenbelt 1	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Greenhills	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Heroes Hills	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Juan Luna	9:00AM – 1:00PM
M. Dela Fuente - Trabajo Market	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Malabon - Concepcion	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Malanday	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Mandaluyong - The Podium	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Mayon	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Novaliches - Talipapa	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Ortigas - ADB	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Paco - Otis	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Pasig – Estancia	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Pasig - SM Supercenter	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Quiapo	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Regalado Ave.	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Roosevelt	9:00AM – 1:00PM
SM Aura Premier	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City BF Parañaque	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Bicutan	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Fairview	10:00AM – 2:00PM

CM Cites Coursed Courstand	
SM City Grand Central	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Marikina	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City North EDSA	9:30AM – 1:30PM
SM City San Lazaro	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM Mall of Asia	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM Megamall	9:00AM – 1:00PM
SM North Towers	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM Southmall	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Sto. Cristo	9:00AM – 1:00PM
T. Alonzo	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Trinoma	9:30AM – 1:30PM
Tutuban Prime Block	9:00AM – 1:00PM
UP Techno Hub	9:00AM – 1:00PM
V. Luna	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Valenzuela	9:00AM – 1:00PM
West Ave.	9:00AM – 1:00PM

PROVINCIAL LUZON

BRANCH	BANKING HOURS
Angeles City - Marquee Mall	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cavite - SM City Bacoor	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Gapan	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Laguna - Cabuyao	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Legazpi City	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Marilao	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Masbate	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Naga City	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Paseo de Sta. Rosa	9:00AM – 1:00PM
SM City Bataan	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Cabanatuan	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Clark	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Dasmariñas	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Lipa	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Masinag	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Naga	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Olongapo Central	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Pampanga	10:00AM – 2:00PM

SM City San Jose Del Monte	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City San Pablo	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Sta. Rosa	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Sto. Tomas	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Tanza	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Taytay	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM City Telabastagan	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Sorsogon	9:00AM – 1:00PM
The District Imus	9:30AM – 1:30PM
Trece Martires	9:00AM – 1:00PM

VISAYAS

BRANCH	BANKING HOURS
Cebu - Banilad	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu - Consolacion	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Cebu – Lahug	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu – Lapu Lapu Pusok	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu - Magallanes	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu - Mandaue	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu - Mandaue J Centre Mall	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu - Minglanilla	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu - SM City	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Cebu - SM Seaside City	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Cebu - Subangdaku	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu – Talamban	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cebu - Talisay	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Dumaguete City	9:00AM – 1:00PM

MINDANAO

BRANCH	BANKING HOURS
Cagayan De Oro - Gaisano City Mall	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Cagayan De Oro - Lapasan	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Davao - SM Lanang	9:30AM – 1:30PM
Dipolog City	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Iligan City	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Ozamis City	9:00AM – 1:00PM
Pagadian City	9:00AM – 1:00PM
SM CDO Downtown Premier	10:00AM – 2:00PM
SM CDO Uptown	10:00AM – 2:00PM
Surigao City	9:00AM – 1:00PM